background

Career Telegram: "Born in Vienna, between the ages of 14 to 18 years in Vienna and LA in school, as an entrepreneur of the heart and the arts at the age of 21 as a musician with Falco shared the rehearsal room, as a journalist (TV, radio, print , Photographer) and as an organizer in adult education (workshops rock, pop, jazz) independently. First customers for marketing and event 1986: Apple Austria & AKG Acoustics. Band management of the political anarcho-band Drahdiwaberl to New York, from 1990 board and founding members of several advertising & marketing agencies, worldwide B2B support for AKG Acoustics / Harman International with focus on USA, from 2012 focus on corporate film with numerous international Awards, since 2015 lecturer, author, Creative Sparring Partner and Business Development in Europe, Asia, America and Australia ...

Gregor Jasch Karriere Telegramm
Teaching, guest lectures & speaking

  • Institut für Entrepreneurship Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

  • Fachhochschule Joanneum Graz

  • WIFI Wien

Creative Entrepreneurship
  • Already at the age of 16 years Gregor Jasch began his first journalistic activities as a music editor and photographer at Print (Falter, Rennbahn Express), radio (jukebox) and TV (No Muzzle, Okay) and founded his first band in the rehearsal room by Thomas Rabitsch (bandleader Falco) in the Brunnengasse where he found not only a lot of inspiration, but also a broad network for the future.

  • With the Art Institute Vienna, Gregor Jasch paved the way for music education in popular music throughout Austria and held music seminars with musicians from the bands of Falco, Drahdiwaberl or Hallucination Company as well as Karl Ratzer and Police producer Nigel Gray with more than 4,000 participants per year

  • ,Close cooperation with pro-audio and electronic manufacturers such as AKG Acoustics, Apple Austria or Yamaha Music led to intensive partnerships and the focus on advertising and marketing from about 1990 with intensive activities as founder, board member or CEO of various agencies and worldwide activities for AKG Acoustics for more than two decades.

  • Today, Gregor Jasch serves as executive sparring partner on executive and board level in Europe, Asia, Australia and USA, supporting creative leadership, branding, strategic marketing, branding, storytelling, business development, digital transformation and innovation.

Business

  • Creative Coach & Keynote Speaker in German and English, requests for keynotes, lectures, interviews and participation in business talks book online

  • PlanB Film & Media GmbH Managing Partner and Founder 2000-2019 Branding, Positioning, Storytelling & Corporate Film

  • Business Development & Consulting for various companies in industry, tourism, media, electronics & electroacoustics as well as digital platforms

The fine arts
  • Film producer for Corporate Film & Corporate Communications since 2005, more than 15 international awards in the years 2011-2017

  • Slide guitar French & Italian chansons formation Ménage à Trois

  • Management of the Viennese Political Anarcho-Band "Drahdiwaberl" - Organization of the legendary performance at the New Music Seminar in New York 1991

  • Studied electroacoustic composition and sound engineering at the University of Music and Performing Arts in Vienna

  • Founding & Board Art Institute Vienna 1984-2000 Organization of music seminars in the field of rock, pop and jazz throughout Austria

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

 We inform you about workshops, dates and exciting news!

 

As a thank you, we will send you a PDF sample of the Amazon Bestseller "The Creative Effectiveness Cookbook: How to methodically develop fresh ideas for marketing and communication campaigns and serve them fresh."

BOOK NOW A FREE ONLINE CALL WITH GREGOR JASCH!

Buchen Sie JETZT einen kostenlosen Zoom-Videocall für ein persönliches Orientierungs-Gespräch! Book a free Zoom-Videocall NOW to find out more!
Info Video-Call
20 Min.
Unterschrift Gregor-Jasch+URL weiss.png
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle

Tell Your story on YouTube!

Bildschirmfoto 2019-11-25 um 13.20.13.pn

Contact

Phone: +43 1 585 61 68  Mail: willkommen@gregorjasch.tv

Gregor Jasch develops ideas, people and companies to success.

© 2020 Gregor Jasch Top Speaker, Bestselling Amazon Author, Creative Sparring Partner Vienna / Munich

background

Karriere Telegramm: „In Wien geboren, im Alter zwischen 14 bis 18 Jahre in Wien und L.A. in der Schule, als Unternehmer des Herzens und der Künste bereits mit 21 Jahren als Musiker mit Falco den Proberaum geteilt, als Journalist (TV, Radio, Print, Fotograf) sowie als Veranstalter in der Erwachsenenbildung (Workshops Rock, Pop, Jazz) selbständig. Erste Kunden für Marketing und Event 1986: Apple Österreich & AKG Acoustics. Bandmanagement der Polit-Anarcho-Band Drahdiwaberl nach New York, ab 1990 Vorstands- und Gründungsmitglieder mehrer Werbe- & Marketing-Agenturen, weltweite B2B-Betreuung von AKG Acoustics/Harman Pro Audio mit Fokus USA, ab 2012 Fokus auf Corporate Film mit zahlreichen internationalen Awards, seit 2015 als Vortragsredner, Buchautor, Creative Sparring Partner sowie im Business Development in Europa, Asien, Amerika und Australien unterwegs ...

Gregor Jasch Karriere Telegramm
Lehrtätigkeit, Gastvorträge & Referent

  • Institut für Entrepreneurship Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

  • Fachhochschule Joanneum Graz

  • WIFI Wien

Creative Entrepreneurship
  • Bereits im Alter von 16 Jahren begann Gregor Jasch mit seinen ersten journalistischen Aktivitäten als Musik-Redakteur und Fotograf bei Print (Falter, Rennbahn Express), Hörfunk (Musikbox) sowie TV (Ohne Maulkorb, Okay) und gründete seine erste Band, die im Proberaum von Thomas Rabitsch (Bandleader Falco) in der Brunnengasse wo er nicht nur jede Menge Inspirationen, sondern auch ein breites Netzwerk für die Zukunft fand.

  • Mit dem Art Institut Vienna bereitete Gregor Jasch in ganz Österreich den Boden auf für die Musikpädagogik im Bereich Popularmusik und veranstaltete Musikseminare mit Musikern der Bands von Falco, Drahdiwaberl oder Hallucination Company sowie Karl Ratzer und Police-Produzent Nigel Grey mit mehr als 4.000 Teilnehmern pro Jahr. 

  • Enge Kooperationen mit Pro-Audio und Elektronik-Herstellern wie AKG Acoustics, Apple Österreich oder Yamaha Music führten zu intensiven Partnerschaften und den Fokus auf Werbung und Marketing ab ca. 1990 mit intensiven Aktivitäten als Gründer, Vorstand oder Geschäftsführer diverser Agenturen und weltweiten Aktivitäten für AKG Acoustics über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte. 

  • Heute unterstützt Gregor Jasch als Executive Sparring Partner auf Geschäftsführer- und Vorstandsebene in Europa, Asien, Australien und USA Projekte im Bereich Creative Leadership, Branding, strategisches Marketing sowie Markenführung, Storytelling, Business Development, digitale Transformation und Innovation.

Business
Die schönen Künste
  • Filmproduzent für Corporate Film & Corporate Communications seit 2005, mehr als 15 internationale Awards in den Jahren von 2011 - 2017

  • Slide-Gitarre Französische & Italienische Chansons Formation Ménage à Trois

  • Management der Wiener Polit Anarcho-Band „Drahdiwaberl" – Organisation des legendären Auftritts beim New Music Seminar in New York 1991

  • Studium der Lehrgänge  Elektroakustischen Komposition sowie Tontechnik an der Universität für Musik und Darstellende Kunst in WIen

  • Gründung & Vorstand Art Institut Vienna 1984–2000 Organisation von Musikseminaren im Bereich Rock, Pop und Jazz in ganz Österreich

ANMELDUNG ZUM NEWSLETTER

Bleiben wir in Kontakt! Wir informieren Sie über Workshops, Termine und spannende Neuigkeiten!
Als Dank senden wir Ihnen eine PDF-Leseprobe des Amazon  Bestsellers „Das Creative Effectiveness Kochbuch: Wie man frische Ideen für Marketing und Kommunikationskampagnen methodisch entwickelt und frisch serviert. 

JETZT UNVERBINDLICHEN INFO-CALL ONLINE BUCHEN MIT GREGOR JASCH

Buchen Sie JETZT einen kostenlosen Zoom-Videocall für ein persönliches Orientierungs-Gespräch! Book a free Zoom-Videocall NOW to find out more!
Info Video-Call
20 Min.
Unterschrift Gregor-Jasch+URL weiss.png
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle

Was ist deine Story? 

Erzähle deine Story auf YouTube Jetzt Bewerben!

Bildschirmfoto 2019-11-25 um 13.20.13.pn

Gregor Jasch – Experte für Transformation & Erfolg 

© 2020 Gregor Jasch Top Speaker I Amazon Bestseller Autor I Entrepreneur 

Consulting I Marketing I Training I Mentoring

Wien/München