DESIGN 03

Book-Author

IMG_3249.jpeg

AMAZON BESTSELLER E-BOOK AUTHOR

Categories: Business & Career, Marketing & Sales, Economy

In November 2017, Gregor Jasch published Creative Effectiveness Cookbook - How to methodically develop and serve up fresh ideas for marketing and communication campaigns as a Kindle eBook on Amazon and immediately achieved top rankings (#2 twice and #3 once in three categories) in the Amazon bestseller rankings.

 

In May 2018, Gregor Jasch participated as one of 93 authors in the joint book project 93 Ideas from Speakers that Change You and the World. Valuable suggestions for business and private life from 93 forward and lateral thinkers. Already on the first day of sale, it was the best-selling online reference book of the month in Germany as well as #3 in the Amazon Bestseller overall ranking and #1 in three reference book categories!  

 

His enthusiasm for Japanese culture drew Gregor Jasch's attention to the book Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life by Francesc Miralles and Héctor García (Kirai). Through a synchronicity, Gregor Jasch and Frances Miralles met and a friendship developed. This led to Francesc Miralles now writing the foreword to Gregor Jasch's new book project, which is represented internationally by Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria and in Germany and the Netherlands by SvH Literary Agency. 

Recommendation, verified Amazon purchase

"A really great and certainly very helpful recipe book for anyone working in and with the creative industries in the broadest sense who wants successful campaigning explained in an understandable way - whether you're on the agency or client side."

Gracis Gunkel, 24 Novemer 2017 Self-employed Conceptual Designer, Creative Director & Photographer

Recommendation, verified Amazon purchase

I "devoured" the book yesterday. It is not only a guide to better understand the complex question of where do I want to go with my company/product, it is also a wonderful mirror for managers to think outside the box and understand that success must also be planned for the medium and long term. The whole thing is easily prepared garnished with best practice examples, all comprehensible and in the form of a cookbook quite entertaining! Congratulations!!

Klaus Pilz, November 14, 2017, Managing Director Health Service Provider from Germany

DESIGN 03

Buch-Autor

IMG_3249.jpeg

AMAZON BESTSELLER E-BOOK AUTOR

Kategorien: Business & Karriere, Marketing & Verkauf, Wirtschaft

Im November 2017 veröffentlichte Gregor Jasch das Creative Effectiveness Kochbuch - Wie man frische Ideen für Marketing und Kommunikationskampagnen methodisch entwickelt und serviert als Kindle eBook bei Amazon und erzielte auf Anhieb Top-Platzierungen (zweimal Platz 2 und einmal Platz 3 in drei Kategorien) im Amazon Bestseller Ranking.

 

Im Mai 2018 beteiligte sich Gregor Jasch als einer von 93 Autoren am gemeinsamen Buchprojekt  93 Ideen von Speakern, die dich und die Welt verändern. Wertvolle Anregungen für Business und Privatleben von 93 Vor- und Querdenkern. Bereits am Erstverkaufstag war es das meistverkaufte Online-Fachbuch des Monats in Deutschland sowie Platz 3 im Amazon Bestseller Gesamtranking sowie Platz 1 in drei Fachbuch-Kategorien!  

Seine Begeisterung für die japanische Kultur lenkte die Aufmerksamkeit von Gregor Jasch auf das Buch Ikigai: Gesund und glücklich hundert werden von Francesc Miralles und Héctor García (Kirai). Durch eine Synchronizität lernten sich Gregor Jasch und Frances Miralles kennen und es entwickelte sich eine Freundschaft. Diese führte dazu, dass Francesc Miralles nun das Vorwort zum neuen Buchprojekt von Gregor Jasch geschrieben hat, welches international von Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria und  in Deutschland und den Niederlanden über die SvH Literarische Agentur vertreten wird. 

Empfehlung, verifizierter Amazon-Kauf

„Ein wirklich tolles und mit Sicherheit sehr hilfreiches Rezeptbuch für alle, die im weitesten Sinne in und mit der Kreativwirtschaft arbeiten und erfolgreiche Kampagne auf verständliche Art und Weise erklärt bekommen wollen – egal ob man sich nun auf Agentur- oder auf Kundenseite befindet.“

Gracis Gunkel, 24. Novemer 2017 Selbstständige Konzeptionistin, Creative Director & Fotografin

Empfehlung, verifizierter Amazon-Kauf

Ich habe das Buch gestern „verschlungen". Es ist nicht nur die Anleitung zum besseren Verständnis der komplexen Frage, wohin will ich mit meiner Firma/meinem Produkt, es ist auch ein wunderbarer Spiegel für Manager über den Tellerrand zu schauen und zu verstehen, dass Erfolg auch mittel- und langfristig geplant werden muss. Das Ganze ist leicht zubereitet mit Best-Practice Beispielen garniert, alles nachvollziehbar und in Form eines Kochbuches durchaus auch unterhaltsam! Gratuliere!!

Klaus Pilz, 14. November 2017, Geschäftsführer Gesundheit-Dienstleister aus Deutschland